How to Fry an Egg

17 November 2009

humpty-dumpty
Humpty Dumpty sat on a wall,
Humpty Dumpty had a great fall.
All the kings horses
and all the kings men
Couldn’t put Humpty
together again.

spacer
After-the-fall

3 Responses to “How to Fry an Egg”

  1. Lily Says:

    I am going to work in that VERY useful beginning to any number of fine complaints I plan to make today. All will begin, “It’s VERY provoking…..”

  2. Sarah Says:

    oh I LIKE that!


  3. Something about this passage just tickles me. It’s so quotable! Although I hope I don’t have to use it too VERY often…


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 43 other followers

