Feed Me

8 September 2009

Hey, Blog. What’s the problem now? I thought I finally had you figured out. You were running smoothly just a minute ago!

BlogScribble01

Oh brother. You’re hungry? Again?

BlogScribble02

This is the last time.chocolate

BlogScribble03

Now let’s post something.

9 Responses to “Feed Me”

  1. Jacqui Says:

    I love your blog.

  2. Karen Lee Says:

    Funny and fresh, you are. And your crow is cawing at me too.
    Amazing

  3. bloglily Says:

    Could you send some of that over to my blog, please?

  4. AliceB Says:

    Chocolate gives me migraines.

    How about rice pudding? (No raisins, please.)

  5. Debbie Says:

    Jacqui, Blog loves you too.

    Karen, the crow just gets excited when people comment!

    Lily, I’m not sure that Blog is very good about sharing. I’ll try. And Alice, maybe next week’s snack will suit you better.

  6. Frank Says:

    Deb,

    looks like you are having fun!!

    Frank
    with a little TIME on his hands…

  7. sruble Says:

    This is so funny! The chocolate is a nice touch – yum 😉

  8. Debbie Says:

    I AM having fun, Frank. Thanks for stopping by, Laura & Sruble!


Leave a Reply

